1. Home
  2. Partners
  3. University partners

University Partners

The CEPHEI consortium consists of one coordinator university, Lappeenranta University of Technology (Finland), and eight partner universities from six countries:

Vladimir State University (Russia), is an associative member of CEPHEI.

All courses developed by consortium and included on the CEPHEI Platform must meet the following standards:

Programme outcomes of CEPHEI courses

The CEPHEI courses are envisioned to be part of a QF-EHEA 2nd Cycle - EQF level 7 program. Thus, the program learning outcomes were set in accordance to EQF level 7, with the only modification of making them to refer to engineering.  These are as follows: